Dark Heresy - OpenRPG

Dark Heresy forums for several games ran on Veav's server in OpenRPG.
 
HomeRegisterLog in

Share
 

 Late Start on Game Tomorrow (June 01)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Chosen One



Posts : 169
Join date : 2009-05-04

Late Start on Game Tomorrow (June 01) Empty
PostSubject: Late Start on Game Tomorrow (June 01)   Late Start on Game Tomorrow (June 01) Icon_minitimeMon May 31, 2010 4:29 pm

I'll probably be coming in late on the morrow. Instead of 4 PM PST as usual (7 PM EST), we're looking at around 6 PM PST (9 PM EST). So feel free to faff around as you see fit until 6.

-Chosen One
Back to top Go down
 
Late Start on Game Tomorrow (June 01)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» WW II German 7.5cm Pak40 Barrel with Late Muzzle Brake
» couting game
» What if Chibiusa's Game...
» What is the best way to start young trees?
» The party can officially start :P

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Dark Heresy - OpenRPG :: Archives :: Rogue Trader - Paths of Twilight :: Campaign Information-
Jump to: